Welcome to Activewear OnlinePrint it. Embroider it. Wear it.
0

Our Staff

 

Name

EXT.

ADMINISTRATION
DEBORAH F Human Resource: deborahf@accinfo.com 9125
    9250
SARAH C Admin Exec Asst: sarahc@accinfo.com 9259
    9118
CINDY G Prchs/Traffic: cingdyg@accinfo.com 9341
CREDIT DEPT.
ANGIE W Credit Manager: angiew@accinfo.com 9267
THOMAS D Credit Manager Assistant: thomasd@accinfo.com 9334
DORIS G Credit Processor: dorisg@accinfo.com 9256
     
 Leeah M  Credit Processor: leeahm@accinfo.com  9250
Inside Sales
DEBBIE J C/S Manager: debbiej@accinfo.com 9249
TONYA H Asst C/S Assistant Manager: tonyah@accinfo.com 9229
GRACE D Inside Sales: graced@accinfo.com 9270
     
DANIEL V Inside Sales: danielv@accinfo.com 9181
     
KRISS K Inside Sales: krissk@accinfo.com 9258
 Ann K Inside Sales:annk@accinfo.com 9414 
    9232    
 Jessica J  Inside Sales:jessicaj@accinfo.com 9262 
 Kay H  Inside Sales:kayh@accinfo.com 9242
     
     
KERRY W Special Orders:kerryw@accinfo.com 9415
     
MATT B Internet: mattb@accinfo.com 9230
     
HUMAN RESOURCES
DEBORAH F Human Resources: deborahf@accinfo.com 9125
MARKETING & MERCHANDISING
NATHAN L Marketing Director: nathanl@accinfo.com 9304
RALPH A Merchandising: ralpha@accinfo.com 9119
COMPUTER DEPT.
Wilfredo Network: wilfredol@accinfo.com 9180
ALAN S Network: alans@accinfo.com 9150

CARLOS J

Computer: carlosj@accinfo.com 9122
Omar C Network: omarc@accinfo.com  9245
PAYROLL DEPT.
 Brittany C

 A/P: brittanyc@accinfo.com

9260 
JODY M A/P: jodym@accinfo.com 9316
JOE O Controller: joeo@accinfo.com 9146
QUALITY ASSURANCE
 Jill H QA: jillh@accinfo.com 9203 
JAMELL J QA: jamellj@accinfo.com 9208
JANINE P QA: janinep@accinfo.com 9253
 Amanda   QA: amandac@accinfo.com 9231
OUTSIDE SALES
DON H Outside Sales: accdonh@aol.com 9513
HOWARD R Outside Sales:acchowardr@aol.com 9235
MARK M Outside Sales:repsports@aol.com 9517
MARK S Outside Sales: accmarks@aol.com 9121
WAREHOUSE
BRIAN W Inventory Audits: brianw@accinfo.com 9264
BARBARA J Whse: barbaraj@accinfo.com 9265
DAVE W Whse/Nite Manager: davew@accinfo.com 9228
ED S Whs Asst Mgr: eds@accinfo.com 9335
KATHY S Whse Day Manager: kathys@accinfo.com 9268
RUSS W Receiving: russw@accinfo.com 9356
STEVE S Whs Midnt Team Leader: steves@accinfo.com 9520
     
DIANE F Returns: rts@accinfo.com 9312
  Maintenance 9179
PICKUP COUNTER Order Pickup and Showroom 9132
OWNERS
RICHIE S CEO: richies@accinfo.com 9117
MITCH G President: mitchg@accinfo.com 9120